Bouygues Energies & Services - Together further

brand film | original music and sound design | 2020

Brief

The film is a manifesto on the energy path that reflects the vision and values of the company. A sound design that brings the city to life and accompanies the 3D animation.

Creative response

An innovative electronica musical universe focused on connections, expertise and excellence. The sound design that brings the place to life and the deployment of polygons.

Read more

Expertise

The film manifesto highlights the journey of energies, data, services and people that are essential resources for building the future. This musical universe is full of energy in motion. The human dimension is brought by percussion and staccato string sounds on the finale.

Creating connections and unforgettable experiences

A music with a strong identity that leaves room for the other audio elements: the voice, the ambiences and the sound effects. The playful and lively side of the percussions is supported by an electric layer. This electric feeling is orchestrated by a precise choice of analogical synthesizers sounds.

The advantages

A strong and differentiating sound identity. The possibility of combining several values in the same original music. An innovative yet familiar sound texture that speaks to several generations. The musical narrative progression that brings tension to the film. A vivid 3D image thanks to the creative sound design.

TCR World Tour – Musique originale, sound design et logo sonore

Renault Trucks – musique originale et sound design

Veolia – musique originale

Bouygues Energies & Services – Together further

film de marque | electronica | industrie

Production : Ari Pictures      Réalisateur : Arthur Choupin      Musique originale, sound design : Louis Boulloche (Audiospheric)

01 / Brief

Le film manifeste sur le parcours de l’énergie qui reflète la vision, les valeurs de l’entreprise. Un sound design qui fasse vivre la ville et qui accompagne l’animation 3D.

02 / Réponse créative

Un univers musical electronica innovant axé sur les connexions, l’expertise et l’excellence. Le sound design qui fait vivre les lieux et le déploiement des polygones.

En savoir plus

Expertise

Le film manifeste met en lumière le parcours des énergies, des données, des services et des personnes qui sont des ressources essentielles pour bâtir l’avenir. Cet univers musical est plein d’énergie en mouvement. La dimension humaine est apportée par des sonorités de percussions et de cordes staccato sur le final.

Créer du lien et des expériences inoubliables

Une musique avec une forte identité qui laisse de la place aux autres éléments audio : la voix, les ambiances et les bruitages. Le côté joueur et vivant des percussions est soutenu par une nappe électrique. Cette sensation électrique est orchestrée par un choix précis de sons de synthétiseurs analogiques.

Les avantages

Une identité sonore forte et différenciante. La possibilité de réunir plusieurs valeurs dans la même et unique musique originale. Une texture sonore innovante tout en étant familière, qui parle à plusieurs générations. La progression narrative musicale qui apporte de la tension au film. Une image 3D vivante grâce au sound design créatif.